WIP Wednesday

I have a spinning WIP to share. I’ve been navajo plying on the fly on my Threads Thru Time Turkish Spindle. Nothin’ like instant gratification =)

IMAG0194

4 responses to “WIP Wednesday

  1. The yarn is looking pretty! What will you make with it?

    And yes, I believe I can write up a type of schematic for the earflap beanie on my blog on Friday…I’ll work on it between assignments and finals 🙂

    • Oh that is wonderful! I love those types of hats 🙂 I have a lot of scrap yarn, you know bits and pieces from other projects that would be great. No rush on the schematics though, finals are hardcore and I understand. I just had midterms =)

  2. Your spinning looks gorgeous! That’s an art I still have to learn. Quite happy to knit with what others spin for the time being. Although seeing stuff like yours is starting to weaken my resolve!

  3. I’ve never seen a turkish- spindle. How cool!

Leave a Reply

